Sobre resumos/About summary

Bom, finalmente eu postei meu primeiro resumo que estava planejado para sair a muito tempo. Levei duas horas para escrever essa porcaria e tentei organizar do melhor jeito possivel mas não fiquei muito satisfeito com ele. Provavelmente os proximos terao um layout diferente e serão menores, ate porque isso me deu um trabalho desgraçado ¬¬

A questão é: ainda nao decidi se farei um resumo mais detalhado como este (e cnsequentemente levarei mais tempo para postar) ou farei algo mais curto e singelo e mais informal (o que me deixaria publicar mais resumos em um unico dia).

Bom, isso vai dar trabalho de qualquer jeito entao eu vou testar e ver o que sai melhor e decidirei depois o que fazer ´\(u_u)/`

_________________________________________________________________

Well, Finally I posted My first summary which was planned to be online quite some time ago. It took me a couple of hour to finish and gave me a hard time organizing all the topics, but i did the best i could though “i’m not satisfied with the final result yet. Probably the next releases will have a different layout and will be shorter since it gave me a hell of a time to write ¬¬

The point is: I’m not sure if I’ll do a summary like this one, big and complete (which renders in delayed releases), or will do short versions, lighter, more informally (which renders in more releases per day).

Well, since it WILL give me a hard time whatever way I choose, I’ll take my time to try things out and see which is better ´\(u_u)/`

About shoran

Editor, redator, webdesigner, gamer, nerd, ex-otaku e o maior chato que você já conheceu xP -------------------------------------------------------------------- Editor, Writer, webdesigner, gamer, nerd, ex-otaku and the biggest pain in the ass you've ever met!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Notificações / Notifies, Resumo / Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

