Hanasaku iroha–Comentarios/comments

Bom, como o Barkk reclamou ate dizer chega que meus resumos e comentarios estao tendendo ao Ad infinitum vou TENTAR ser sussinto nos comentarios sobre este episodio de iro

Primeiro devo dizer que eu TENHO CERTEZA ABSOLUTA QUE ELA É MAZOQUISTA!! Ohana tara…

Segundo que o anime esta me deixando bem mais empolgado do que quando vi o primeiro episodio. As personagens estao um pouco mais humanas e devo admitir que isso estava me incomodando no começo. Nao me dou bem com umas cenas a la cinderela em que uma pessoa aguenta de boca calada desaforo de graça e ainda se acha errado…em suma, nao gosto de personagem passiva ¬¬

enfim, este episodio em especial me deixou bem contente visto que tivemos finalmente o primeiro fanservice da serie (nao foi necessário mas como também nao foi grotesco nem apelativo, achei interessante para quebrar o clima pesado e dar uma situação comica a coisa toda). Outro momento de fanservice alias, foi quando Mako pulou do penhasco para mergulhar e salvar o escritor…sim, eu pedi para o Barkk colocar aquela foto por mim =3).

Bom, em geral estou bem satisfeito com Iroha e devo dizer que a qualidade de animação esta me impressionado, bem como o carisma de todos os personagens. Fora isso preciso comentar sobre a abertura do anime, que esta me viciando de verdade e quero logo essa musica!

Sem, mais, ficarei por aqui para nao matar ninguem de falta de paciencia.

=========================================================

Well, since Barkk got angry with my for writing so much in my posts to an Ad infinitun extent, i’ll TRY to be as much objetctive as i can here.

Fisrt, I have to say: I ALWAYS KNEW OHANA WAS A MASOQUIST!! Ohana tara…

Second, the anime is making me much more excited than when I saw the first episode. The characters are a little more human and I must admit that it was bothering me in the beginning. I don’t get on well with some scenes a la Cinderella in which a person can stand keeping their mouth shut without complaining and is still wrong … in short, I do not like passive characters ¬ ¬

Finally, this episode in particular made ​​me very happy since we had finally seen the first series of fanservice (not necessary but was also not as grotesque nor appealing, I found it interesting to break the heavy mood and take a comic situation to the whole thing). Another moment of fanservice alias was when Mako jumped off the cliff to dive and save the writer … yes, I asked Barkk to put that picture for me = 3).

Well, overall I am very pleased with Iroha and I must say that the quality of animation impressed me, as well as the charisma of all characters. Also theres the opening, which is really addicting and I so damn want that song right now!

No more to add since i dont wanna barkk to barkk at me again xP

About shoran

Editor, redator, webdesigner, gamer, nerd, ex-otaku e o maior chato que você já conheceu xP -------------------------------------------------------------------- Editor, Writer, webdesigner, gamer, nerd, ex-otaku and the biggest pain in the ass you've ever met!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Análise / Analysis, Comentários / Comments, Drama, Hanasaku Iroha, Original, Romance, Seinen, Slice of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

